The Blues: Muddy Waters

Álbum de Muddy Waters Ouvir
  1. Country Blues, Number One
  2. Burying Ground Blues
  3. I Can't Be Satisfied
  4. Rollin'& Tumblin', Part One
  5. Rollin' Stone
  6. Louisiana Blues
  7. Long Distance Call
  8. (I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
  9. I Just Want To Make Love To You
  10. Mannish Boy
  11. Trouble No More
  12. Rock Me
  13. Got My Mojo Working
  14. You Shook Me
  15. You Can't Lose What You Ain't Never had
  16. The Blues Had A Baby And They Named It Rock'n'Roll