Nobody But Jesus...

Álbum de Melba Moore Ouvir
  1. Nobody But Jesus
  2. There Is Power in the Blood
  3. Master and Friend
  4. I Believe in Principles
  5. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  6. Call Me
  7. Precious Lord
  8. Praise Him
  9. Rise My Sister
  10. Praise Yah!
  11. The Other Side of the Rainbow
  12. Higher Ground
  13. Nobody But Jesus (Reprise)