The Last Tour on Earth

Álbum de Marilyn Manson Ouvir
  1. Inauguration Of The Mechanical Christ
  2. The Reflecting God
  3. Great Big White World
  4. Get Your Gunn
  5. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
  6. Rock Is Dead
  7. The Dope Show
  8. Lunchbox
  9. I Don't Like The Drugs (But The Drugs Like Me)
  10. Antichrist Superstar
  11. The Beautiful People
  12. Irresponsible Hate Anthem
  13. The Last Day On Earth
  14. Astonishing Panorama Of The Endtimes
℗ 1999 Nothing Records