Lost Time In a Bottle

Álbum de Jim Croce Ouvir
  1. Next Time, This Time
  2. New York's Not My Home
  3. You Don't Mess Around With Jim
  4. Careful Man
  5. A Good Time Man Like Me
  6. Tractor Trailer Story Intro
  7. Speedball Tucker
  8. Operator
  9. Hard Time Losin' Man
  10. Seems Like Such A Long Time Ago
  11. It Doesn't Have To Be That Way
  12. Bar Story Intro
  13. Roller Derby Queen
  14. One Less Set Of Footsteps
  15. Dreaming Again
  16. Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
  17. Time In a Bottle
  18. I Got A Name
  19. Charley Green, Play That Slide Trombone
  20. San Francisco Bay Blues
  21. Washington At Valley Forge
  22. La Bamba
  23. Seek And You Shall Find
  24. Woke Up This Morning