My Kinda Party

Álbum de Jason Aldean Ouvir
  1. Tattoos On This Town
  2. Dirt Road Anthem
  3. Church Pew Or Barstool
  4. Just Passing Through
  5. Fly Over States
  6. My Kinda Party
  7. I Ain't Ready To Quit
  8. It Ain't Easy
  9. Country Boy's World
  10. Heartache That Don't Stop Hurting
  11. Texas Was You
  12. Don't You Wanna Stay (feat. Kelly Clarkson)
  13. See You When I See You
  14. If She Could See Me Not
  15. Days Like These
℗ 2010 Broken Bow Records