Snowed In

Álbum de Hanson Ouvir
  1. Merry Christmas Baby
  2. What Christmas Means To Me
  3. Little Saint Nick
  4. At Christmas
  5. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  6. Rockin´Around The Christmas Tree
  7. Everybody Knows The Claus
  8. Run Rudolph Run
  9. Silent Night Medley (O holy night, silent night, O come all ye faithful)
  10. White Christmas