Hits I Missed...And One I Didn't

Álbum de George Jones Ouvir
  1. Funny How Time Slips Away
  2. Detroit City
  3. The Blues Man
  4. Here in the Real World
  5. If You're Gonna Do Me Wrong
  6. Today I Started Loving You Again
  7. On the Other Hand
  8. Pass Me By (if You're Only Passing Through)
  9. Skip a Rope
  10. Too Cold at Home
  11. Busted
  12. He Stopped Loving Her Today