Be Yourself Tonight

Álbum de Eurythmics Ouvir
  1. Would I Lie To You?
  2. There Must Be An Angel
  3. I Love You Like A Ball And Chain
  4. Sister's Are Doin' It For Themselves
  5. Conditioned Soul
  6. Adrian
  7. It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)
  8. Here Comes That Sinking Feeling
  9. Better To Have Lost In Love (Than Never To Have Loved At All)