Christmas From The Heart

Álbum de David Archuleta Ouvir
  1. Joy To The World
  2. Angels We Have Heard On High
  3. O Come All Ye Faithful
  4. Silent Night
  5. The First Noel
  6. Oh Holy Night
  7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (feat. Charice Pempengco)
  8. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  9. Pat-A-Pan
  10. What Child Is This?
  11. Riu Riu Chiu
  12. Ave Maria
  13. Melodies Of Christmas