Glory In The Highest

Álbum de Chris Tomlin Ouvir
  1. O come all ye faithful
  2. Angels We Have Heard On High
  3. Emmanuel
  4. Hark! The Herald Angela Sing
  5. My Soul Magnifies The Lord
  6. Joy To The World
  7. Glory In The Highest
  8. O Holy Night
  9. Come Thou Long Expected
  10. Light of The World
  11. Born That We May Have Life