Álbum de Carly Simon Ouvir
  1. Blue Of Blue
  2. I'll Be Around
  3. I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
  4. I Get Along Without You Very Well
  5. Body And Soul
  6. Hurt
  7. From The Heart
  8. Spring Is Here
  9. Pretty Strange
  10. What Shall We do With The Child
  11. Not a Day Goes By
℗ 1981 Warner Bros