Wardens Of The West Wind

Álbum de Wind Rose Ouvir
  1. Where Dawn And Shadows Begin
  2. Age Of Conquest
  3. Heavenly Minds
  4. The Breed Of Durin
  5. Ode To The West Wind
  6. Skull And Crossbones
  7. The Slave And The Empire (Instrumental)
  8. Spartacus
  9. Born In The Cradle Of Storms
  10. Rebel And Free
℗ 2015 Scarlet Records