Live... In The Heart of The City

Álbum de Whitesnake Ouvir
  1. Come On
  2. Sweet Talker
  3. Love Hunter
  4. Fool For Your Loving
  5. Ain't Gonna Cry No More
  6. Ready An' Willing
  7. Take Me With You
  8. Might Just Take Your Life
  9. Lie Down (a Modern Love Song)
  10. Trouble
  11. Mistreated