Victorious (Music from the Hit TV Show)

Álbum de Victoria Justice Ouvir
  1. Make It Shine
  2. Freak The Freak Out
  3. Best Friend's Brother
  4. Begging On Your Knees
  5. All I Want Is Everything
  6. You're the Reason
  7. Give It Up
  8. I Want You Back
  9. Song 2 You
  10. Tell Me That You Love Me (feat Leon)
  11. Finally Falling
  12. Leave It All To Shine
  13. Broken Glass (Album Only)
  14. Digital Booklet (Album Only)
℗ 2011 Sony Music Entertainment