Victorious... Music from the Hit TV Show

Álbum de Victoria Justice Ouvir
  1. Make It Shine
  2. Finally Falling
  3. Leave It All To Shine
  4. Begging On Your Knees
  5. All I Want Is Everything
  6. Freak The Freak Out
  7. Tell Me That You Love Me (feat. Leon)
  8. Favorite Food (feat. Victorious Cast)
  9. You're The Reason
  10. Give It Up
℗ 2010 Sony Music