The Greatest Showman: Reimagined

Álbum de O Rei do Show (The Greatest Showman) Ouvir
  1. The Greatest Show [Panic! At The Disco]
  2. A Million Dreams [P!nk]
  3. A Million Dreams (Reprise) [Willow Sage Hart]
  4. Come Alive [Years & Years & Jess Glyne]
  5. The Other Side [MAX & Ty Dolla $ign]
  6. Never Enough [Kelly Clarkson]
  7. This Is Me (The Reimagined Remix) [Keala Settle, Kesha & Missy Elliott]
  8. Rewrite The Stars [James Arthur & Anne-Marie]
  9. Tightrope [Sara Bareilles]
  10. From Now On [Zac Brown Band]
  11. The Greatest Show [Pentatonix]
  12. Come Alive [Craig David]
  13. This Is Me [Kesha]
℗ 2018 Atlantic Records