Tales of Mystery and Imagination

Álbum de The Alan Parsons Project Ouvir
  1. A Dream Within A Dream
  2. The Raven
  3. The Tell-Tale Heart
  4. The Cask of Amontillado
  5. (The System Of) Doctor Tarr and Professor Fether
  6. The Fall Of The House Of Usher: Prelude
  7. To One Paradise
℗ 1976 20th Century Fox Records