Fearless (Taylor's Version): The Halfway Out The Door Chapter

Álbum de Taylor Swift Ouvir
  1. Mr. Perfectly Fine (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
  2. Forever & Always (Taylor’s Version)
  3. White Horse (Taylor’s Version)
  4. You’re Not Sorry (Taylor’s Version)
  5. Breathe (Taylor’s Version)
  6. The Other Side Of The Door (Taylor’s Version)
℗ 2021 Taylor Swift

Mais de Taylor Swift

Ver toda a discografia