Steven Universe, Vol. 2

Álbum de Steven Universo Ouvir
  1. We Are The Crystal Gems
  2. The Working Dead
  3. Sadie Killer And The Suspects
  4. G-G-Ghost
  5. Distant Shore
  6. Ruby Rider
  7. Let’s Only Think About Love
  8. Familiar (English)
  9. Escapism
  10. Let Me Drive My Van Into Your Heart (Sadie Version)
  11. We Are the Crystal Gems (Change Your Mind Version)
  12. Change Your Mind
  13. Love Like You (Ending Theme)