Álbum de Steve Lukather Ouvir
  1. Twist the knife
  2. Swear your love
  3. Fall into velvet
  4. Drive a crooked road
  5. Got my way
  6. Darkest night of the year
  7. Lonely beat of my heart
  8. With a second chance
  9. Turns to stone
  10. It looks like rain
  11. Steppin' on top of your world