Pillowface And His Airplane Chronicles

Álbum de Steve Aoki Ouvir
  1. New Noise
  2. Waters Of Nazareth (Erol Alkan's Durrr Durrr Durrrrrr Re-Edit)
  3. We Are Rockstars
  4. Services Element Of Danger (MSTRKRFT Remix)
  5. Bring It On
  6. Larry Tee Licky (Work It Out) (Herve Goes Low Remix)
  7. Shake and Pop
  8. Klaxons Gravity's Rainbow (Soulwax Remix)
  9. The Boy Who Ran Away
  10. Boys Wanna Be Her (Weird Science Remix)
  11. Fa-Fa-Fa
  12. Je Veux te Voir
  13. Do You Want To (Erol Alkan's Glam Racket Remix)
  14. Wet 'N Wild
  15. Helicopter (Weird Science Remix feat. Peaches)
  16. D.A.N.C.E. (MSTRKRFT Remix)
  17. Low Life (L.A. Riots' Remix)
℗ 2008 Thrive Records