I Will Praise You

Álbum de Rebecca St. James Ouvir
  1. I Will Praise You
  2. You Never Let Go
  3. Shine Your Glory Down
  4. You Still Amaze Me
  5. In a Moment
  6. The Kindness of our God
  7. When The Stars Burn Down (Blessing and Honor)
  8. Almighty God
  9. You Hold Me Now
  10. You Make Everything Beautiful
℗ 2011 Reunion Records, Beach Street Records, E