Love And The Russian Winter

Álbum de Simply Red Ouvir
  1. The Spirit Of Life
  2. Ain't That A Lot Of Love
  3. Your Eyes
  4. The Sky Is A Gypsy
  5. Back Into The Universe
  6. Words For Girlfriends
  7. Thank You
  8. Man Made The Gun
  9. Close To You
  10. More Than A Dream
  11. Wave The Old World Goodbye