We The Generation

Álbum de Rudimental Ouvir
  1. I Will For Love (feat. Will Heard)
  2. Never Let You Go
  3. We The Generation (feat. Mahalia)
  4. Love Ain't Just a Word
  5. Rumour Mill (feat. Anne-Marie & Will Heard)
  6. Common Emotion (feat. MNEK)
  7. Go Far
  8. Foreign World
  9. Too Cool (feat. Ella Eyre)
  10. Bloodstream (feat. Ed Sheeran)
  11. All That Love
  12. Needn't Speak
  13. Lay It All On Me (feat. Ed Sheeran)
  14. New Day
℗ 2015 Asylum Atlantic Black Butter