Time Takes Time

Álbum de Ringo Starr Ouvir
  1. Weight Of The World
  2. Don't Know A Thing About Love
  3. Don't Go Where The Road Don't Go
  4. Golden Blunders
  5. All In The Name Of Love
  6. After All These Years
  7. I Don't Believe You
  8. Runaways
  9. In A Heartbeat
  10. What Goes Around
℗ 1992 Private Music