Stop and Smell the Roses

Álbum de Ringo Starr Ouvir
  1. Private Property
  2. Wrack My Brain
  3. Drumming Is My Madness
  4. Attention
  5. Stop And Take The Time To Smell The Roses
  6. Dead Giveaway
  7. You Belong To Me
  8. Sure To Fall
  9. You've Got A Nice Way
  10. Back Off Boogaloo
  11. Wake Up
  12. Red And Black Blues
  13. Brandy
  14. Stop and Take the Time to Smell the Roses (Original Vocal Version)
  15. You Can't Fight Lightning
  16. Hand Gun Promos
℗ 1981