Sentimental Journey

Álbum de Ringo Starr Ouvir
Disco 1
  1. Sentimental Journey
  2. Night And Day
  3. Whispering Grass (Don't Tell The Trees)
  4. Bye Bye Blackbird
  5. I'm A Fool To Care
  6. Stardust
Disco 2
  1. Blue, Turning Grey Over You
  2. Love Is A Many Splendoured Thing
  3. Dream
  4. You Always Hurt The One You Love
  5. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  6. Let The Rest Of The World Go By
℗ 1970 Emi/Apple