Symphony of Enchanted Lands

Álbum de Rhapsody Ouvir
  1. Epicus Furor
  2. Emerald Sword
  3. Wisdom Of The Kings
  4. Heroes of the Lost Valley
  5. Eternal Glory
  6. Beyond The Gates Of Infinity
  7. Wings of Destiny
  8. The Dark Tower of Abyss
  9. Riding the Winds of Eternity
  10. Symphony Of Enchanted Lands