The Best Of Red Hot Chili Peppers

Álbum de Red Hot Chili Peppers Ouvir
  1. Behind The Sun
  2. Johnny, Kick A Hole In The Sky
  3. Me And My Friends
  4. Fire
  5. True Men Don't Kill Coyotes
  6. Higher Ground
  7. Knock Me Down
  8. Fight Like A Brave
  9. Taste The Pain
  10. If You Want Me To Stay
℗ 2000 Capitol Records