Adios Amigos

Álbum de Ramones Ouvir
  1. I Don’T Want To Grow Up
  2. Makin Monsters For My Friends
  3. The Crusher
  4. Life's A Gas
  5. Take The Pain Away
  6. I Love You
  7. Cretin Family
  8. Have A Nice Day
  9. Scattergun
  10. Got Alot To Say
  11. She Talks To Rainbows
  12. Born To Die In Berlin