Álbum de Pitbull Ouvir
  1. Global Warming (feat. Sensato)
  2. Don't Stop The Party (Feat. TJR)
  3. Feel This Moment (feat. Christina Aguilera)
  4. Back In Time
  5. Hope We Meet Again (feat. Chris Brown)
  6. Party Ain't Over (feat. Usher & Afrojack)
  7. Drinks For You (feat. Jennifer Lopez)
  8. Have Some Fun (feat. The Wanted)
  9. Outta Nowhere (feat. Danny Mercer)
  10. Tchu Tchu Tcha (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  11. Last Night (feat. Havana Brown & Afrojack)
  12. I'm Off That
  13. Timber (feat. Ke$ha)
  14. That High (feat. Kelly Rowland)
  15. Do It
  16. Sun In California (feat. Mohombi)
  17. All The Thigs (feat. Inna)
℗ 2013 Sony Music