Dead Faces

Álbum de Pholhas Ouvir
  1. The Other One
  2. She Made Me Cry
  3. The World's Truth
  4. The Beauty Of Your Soul
  5. My Mistake
  6. Dead Faces
  7. In My Way
  8. I Never Did Before
  9. It's Gonna Be Hard
  10. Your Mother Really Doesn't Appreciate Too Much Our Friendship, But I Don't Mind
  11. Angel's Spring
  12. The King's Walk
℗ 1973 RCA Victor