Millennium: Peter Frampton

Álbum de Peter Frampton Ouvir
  1. Show Me The Way
  2. I Wanna Go To The Sun
  3. It's Plain Shame
  4. Lines On My Face
  5. Baby ( Somethin's Happening )
  6. Baby I Love Your Way
  7. All I Want To Be ( Is By Your Side )
  8. Putting My Heart On The Line
  9. Signed, Salead, Delivered I'm Yours
  10. I Can't Stand It No More
  11. Doobie Wah
  12. (I'll Give You) Money
  13. I'm In You
  14. Do You Feel Like We Do