Classic Peter Frampton - The Universal Masters Collection

Álbum de Peter Frampton Ouvir
  1. Show Me The Way
  2. I'm In You
  3. Baby I Love Your Way
  4. Doobie Wah
  5. White Sugar
  6. One More Time
  7. All I Wanna Be (Is by Your Side)
  8. Tried to Love
  9. I Got My Eyes on You
  10. Baby (Somethin's Happening)
  11. (I'm A) Road Runner
  12. Shine On
  13. Nowhere's Too Far (For My Baby)
  14. Magic Moon (Da Da Da Da)
  15. Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
  16. All Night Long
  17. Lines on My Face
  18. Do You Feel Like We Do
℗ 2005 Universal Music B.V.