20th Century Masters: The Millennium Collection

Álbum de Peter Frampton Ouvir
  1. Show Me the Way [Live]
  2. I'm in You
  3. Nassau/Baby, I Love Your Way
  4. Lines on My Face
  5. Baby (Somethin's Happening)
  6. All I Want to Be (Is by Your Side)
  7. Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours)
  8. I Can't Stand It No More
  9. Breaking All the Rules
  10. Do You Feel Like We Do