You re The Inspiration

Álbum de Peter Cetera Ouvir
  1. If You Leave Me Now
  2. The Next Time I Fall
  3. Do You Love Me That Much
  4. Feels Like Heaven
  5. You're The Inspiration
  6. I Wasn't The One (Who Said Goodbye)
  7. She Doesn't Need Me Anymore
  8. Baby What A Big Surprise
  9. (I Wanna Take) Forever Tonight
  10. After All
  11. S
  12. You're The Inspiration