The Percy Sledge Way

Álbum de Percy Sledge Ouvir
  1. Dark End Of The Street
  2. You Send Me
  3. I had a talkin With My woman
  4. What Am I Living For
  5. I've Been Loving You Too Long
  6. Tell It Like Is It
  7. My Special Prayer
  8. Drown In Own My Tears
  9. Just Out Of Reach
  10. Pledging Of My Love