Percy Sledge

Álbum de Percy Sledge Ouvir
  1. When A Man Loves Woman
  2. It Tears me Up
  3. Sudden Stop
  4. Walkin In The Sun
  5. Cover Me
  6. Warm And Tender Love
  7. My Special Prayer
  8. The Good Of Reach
  9. Just Out Of Reach
  10. Out Of Let Field
  11. Thief In The Night
  12. You're Pouring Water On A Drowning Man
  13. My Adorable One
  14. When A Man Loves A Woman