Kisses on the Bottom

Álbum de Paul McCartney Ouvir
  1. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself a Letter
  2. Home (When Shadows Fall)
  3. It's Only a Paper Moon
  4. More I Cannot Wish You
  5. The Glory Of Love
  6. We Three (My Echo, My Shadow And Me)
  7. Ac-cent-tchu-ate The Positive
  8. My Valentine
  9. Always
  10. My Very Good Friend The Milkman
  11. Bye Bye, Blackbird
  12. Get Yourself Another Fool
  13. The Inch Worm
  14. Only Our Hearts
℗ 2012 Hear Music

Mais de Paul McCartney

Ver toda a discografia