A Perfect Contradiction

Álbum de Paloma Faith Ouvir
  1. Can't Rely On You
  2. Mouth to Mouth
  3. Take Me
  4. Only Love Can Hurt Like This
  5. Other Woman
  6. Taste My Own Tears
  7. Trouble With My Body
  8. The Bigger You Love (The Harder You Fall)
  9. Impossible Heart
  10. Love Only Leaves You Lonely
  11. It's The Not Knowing
℗ 2014 Sony Music Entertainment