Some Kind Of Love

Álbum de N.V. Ouvir
  1. Girl You Hear Me Crying
  2. Just Like the Wind
  3. I Can't Go On
  4. I'm So in Love with You
  5. Some Kind Of Love
  6. Give Me Your Heart
  7. Parting in Tears
  8. Yum Yum Gimmie Some
  9. Crimes of Love
  10. I Need You Here
  11. The Way She Looks At Me
  12. It Doesn't Have to Be This Way
  13. I Need You
  14. Just Like the Wind (Bonus Beats)
℗ 1994 High Power Records