Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

Álbum de Noel Gallagher Ouvir
  1. Everybody's On The Run
  2. Dream On
  3. If I Had a Gun...
  4. The Death Of You And Me
  5. (I Wanna Live In a Dream In My) Record Machine
  6. Aka, What a Life
  7. Soldier Boys And Jesus Freaks
  8. Aka...Broken Arrow
  9. (Stranded On) The Wrong Beach
  10. Stop The Clocks
℗ 2011 Sour Mash