Nina Simone Anthology

Álbum de Nina Simone Ouvir
Disco 1
  1. I Loves You Porgy
  2. My Baby Just Cares for Me
  3. The Other Woman
  4. Black Is the Color of My True Love's Hair
  5. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
  6. Trouble in Mind
  7. Mississippi Goddam
  8. See Line Woman
  9. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  10. I Put a Spell on You
  11. Ne Me Quitte Pas
  12. Strange Fruit
  13. Four Women
  14. Sinner Man
  15. Do I Move You
Disco 2
  1. I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl
  2. I Wish I Knew (How It Would Feel to Be Free)
  3. The Glory of Love
  4. To Love Somebody
  5. Do What You Gotta Do
  6. Ain't Got No/I Got Life
  7. Why? (The King Of Love Is Dead)
  8. Everyone's Gone to the Moon
  9. Revolution
  10. To Be Young, Gifted And Black
  11. Who Knows Where the Time Goes
  12. Here Comes the Sun
  13. Just Like a Woman
  14. Funkier Than a Mosquito's Tweeter
  15. Rich Girl
  16. A Single Woman