In Concert

Álbum de Nina Simone Ouvir
  1. Ain't Got No/I Got Life
  2. To Be Young, Gifted And Black
  3. Sugar In My Bowl
  4. Mississippi Goddamn
  5. See-Line Woman
  6. I Loves You Porgy
  7. Backlash Blues
  8. After You've Gone
  9. I Want Little Sugar In My Bowl
  10. Do What You Gotta Do
  11. I Sing Just To Know That I Am alive
  12. The Other Woman
  13. Fora While
  14. Four Women
  15. No Opportunity Necessary, No Experience Neede
  16. My Baby Just Cares For Me