Álbum de Nina Simone Ouvir
  1. My Baby Just Cares For Me
  2. I Love You , Porgy
  3. Love Me Or Leave Me
  4. I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
  5. Mood Indigo
  6. Solitude
  7. Do Nothin Till You Hear From Me
  8. Angel Of The Morning
  9. It Don't Mean A Thing
  10. He's Got The Whole World In His Hand
  11. Don't Let Me Be Misurderstood
  12. Trouble In Mind
  13. For All We Know
  14. Don't Take All Night
  15. Blues For Mama
  16. The House OI The Rising Sun