The Very Best of Neil Sedaka

Álbum de Neil Sedaka Ouvir
  1. Oh Carol
  2. Calendar Girl
  3. King Of Clowns
  4. Next Door To An Angel
  5. One Way Ticket (To The Blues)
  6. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
  7. Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen
  8. Little Devil
  9. I Go Ape
  10. Stairway To Heaven
  11. The Diary
  12. That's When The Music Takes Me
  13. You Mean Everything To Me
  14. The Girl For Me
  15. I Must Be Dreaming
  16. Let's Go Steady Again