Ask a Woman Who Knows (Super Audio CD)

Álbum de Natalie Cole Ouvir
  1. I Haven't Got Anything Better to Do
  2. Tell Me All About It
  3. Ask a Woman Who Knows
  4. It's Crazy
  5. You're Mine, You
  6. So Many Stars
  7. I Told You So
  8. Soon
  9. I'm Glad There Is You
  10. Better Than Anything
  11. The Music That Makes Me Dance
  12. Calling You
  13. My Baby Just Cares for Me