A New Hallelujah

Álbum de Michael W. Smith Ouvir
  1. Intro
  2. Prepare Ye The Way
  3. A New Hallelujah (with the African Childrens Choir)
  4. When I Think Of You (with the African Childrens Choir)
  5. Mighty To Save
  6. Shout Unto God
  7. Amazing Grace/My Chains Are Gone
  8. Deep In Love With You
  9. Healing Rain/Let It Rain
  10. Majesty
  11. I Surrender All (with special guest Coalo Zamorano)
  12. Grace
  13. Intro to Help Is On The Way
  14. Help Is On The Way (with special guest Israel Houghton)
  15. The River Is Rising
℗ 2008 Sony Music