Greatest Hits

Álbum de MC Hammer Ouvir
  1. U Can T Touch This
  2. Too Legit To Quit
  3. Turn This Mutha Out
  4. Pray
  5. Addams Groove
  6. Do Not Pass Me By
  7. Here Comes The Hammer
  8. Have You Seen Her
  9. Let S Get Started
  10. Gaining Momentum
  11. Pump It Up (Here S The News)
  12. They Put Me In The Mix