Anywhere But Here

Álbum de Mayday Parade Ouvir
  1. Kids in Love
  2. Anywhere But Here
  3. The Silence
  4. Still Breathing
  5. Bruised and Scarred
  6. If You Can't Live Without me, Why Aren't You Dead Yet?
  7. Save Your Heart
  8. Get Up
  9. Center of Attention
  10. I Swear This Time I Mean It
  11. The End
℗ 2009 Atlantic e Fearless Records